B.edroom Moodboard

Hi there,

‘Cause I normally have to be busy studying (exams are coming up next week) everything else seems much more interesting than my books. You might remember this (https://uselessinformationforall.wordpress.com/2013/01/02/s-laapkamer-make-over/) post from a few days ago, I then told you I am going to restyle my bedroom after exams. And guess what, exams are the perfect time to think about all the possible (creative) things I could realise in my new room. That’s why I decided to compose a kind of  moodboard to give you an idea which direction I want to follow.

1.

2.

3.

4.

5. 6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

Do you like? Please let me know if you have more inspiring pictures or websites.

PS: I’m searching for a blogger in Leuven to go out and make some pictures together. If you’re intrested, let me know!

Geef een reactie

